Skip to content ↓
St Matthews CofE Primary School

St Matthew's

Church of England Primary School

Believing, Achieving, Succeeding

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates 2017-2018

Term

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 4 Sept 2017

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Half term

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Fri 27 Oct 2017

 

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Wed 20 Dec 2017  (2pm close)

Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2018

Wed 3 Jan 2018

Fri 9 Feb 2018

Half term

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Fri 16 Feb 2018

 

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Thur 29 March 2018 (2pm Close)

Easter holidays
N.B. Good Friday is 30th March and Easter Monday is 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 2018

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Fri 25 May 2018
(Note Monday 7th May
Bank Holiday)

Half Term

Mon 28 May 2018

Fri 1 June 2018

 

Mon 4 June 2018

Fri 20 July 2018 (2pm Close)

Summer holidays

Inset Days

  1. Monday 4 September 2017
  2. Thursday 21 December 2017
  3. Wednesday 3 January 2018
  4. Friday 25 May 2018
  5. Monday 4 June 2018

Term and holiday dates 2018-2019:

Term

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3 Sept 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Half term

Mon 23 Oct 2018

Fri 27 Oct 2018

 

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018 (2pm close)

Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Half term

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019

 

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 5 April 2019 (2pm Close)

Easter holidays
N.B. Good Friday is 19th April and Easter Monday is 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23 Apr 2019

Fri 24 May 2019
(Note Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday)

Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

 

Mon 3 June 2019

Tues 23 July 2019 (2pm Close)

Summer holidays

Inset Days:

1. Monday 3rd September
2.Tuesday 4th September
3.Monday 7th January
4.Friday 24th May
5.Monday 3rd June