Skip to content ↓
St Matthews CofE Primary School

St Matthew's

Church of England Primary School

Believing, Achieving, Succeeding

Term Dates

Term and holiday dates 2018-2019:

Inset Days (school closed):

1. Monday 3rd September 2018
2.Tuesday 4th September 2018
3.Monday 7th January 2019
4.Friday 24th May 2019
5.Monday 3rd June 2019

Term

Term Dates

 

Autumn Term 2018

Mon 3 Sept 2018

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Half term

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Fri 26 Oct 2018

 

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Fri 21 Dec 2018 (2pm close)

Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7 Jan 2019

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Half term

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Fri 22 Feb 2019

 

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Fri 5 April 2019 (2pm Close)

Easter holidays
N.B. Good Friday is 19th April and Easter Monday is 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 2019

Tues 23 Apr 2019

Fri 24 May 2019
(Note Monday 6th May
Bank Holiday)

Half Term

Mon 27 May 2019

Fri 31 May 2019

 

Mon 3 June 2019

Tues 23 July 2019 (2pm Close)

Summer holidays